shop
shop

Executive Board

Officers

PRESIDENT
Phil Huffman
BAM!
478 E. 16th Street
Holland, Ml 49423
616-392-7086
phil@gobamgo.com 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Shearer
Perfect Game
35000 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI  48335
248-478-2230
michael@myperfectgame.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
David Jackson
Char-Lanes Bowling
1780 Lansing Rd.
Charlotte, MI  48813
517.543-6774
djacksonsr1@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY
Rich Glomb
Merri-Bowl Lanes
30950 Five Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
734.427.2900
rglomb@aol.com

TREASURER
David Patz
10 Pins of Trenton
2591 Fort St.
Trenton, MI  48183
734-675-2695
davidepatz@gmail.com 

SGT-AT·ARMS
Rich Kenny
Forest View Lanes
2345 W. Dean Rd.
Temperance, MI  48182
734-847-4915
rich@forestviewlanes.com 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Mike DuCharme
LaKeside Entertainment
09921 Blue Star Memorial Hwy
South Haven, Ml 49090
269-637-6500
269-637 -8697(fax)
mike.ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bo Goergen
Executive Director
28200 Southfield Rd.
Lathrup Village, Ml 48076
989-600-0992
989-687-6842(fax)
bogoergen862@gmail.com

 

 

 

Elected Directors

Paul Abromatis
Almont Hideaway Lanes
810-798-8589

Richard Glomb
Merri-Bowl Lanes
734.427.2900

David Jackson
Char-Lanes
517.543.6774 

Rich Kenny
Forest View Lanes
734.847.4915

Moe Ammar
Super Bowl Lanes
734-634-5207

Henry Mistle
Mayflower Lanes
313.937.8420

Dave Patz
10 Pins of Trenton

  1. 734.675.2695

Georgette Assi
Port Huron Lanes
810-984-1335

BCAM Chairman

Mike DuCharme
Executive
269-637-6500

Michael Shearer
Member Education/Benefits
248-478-2230

Mark Molinaro
Legislative
517-542-2976

Phil Huffman
Nominating
616.392.7086

John Snyder
By-Laws and Constitution

Mark Voight
Finance and Audit
734-464-8500

Mike Jacobs
Convention and Trade Show
231-767-2695

Henry Mistele
Awards
313-952-2220

Richard Kenny
Marketing
734-621-2996

Dave Jackson
Tournaments
517-543-6774

Mike Eaton, Jr.
Youth
616-530-2095

Past Presidents

** Denotes Life Member

Randy Crim
Immediate Past President
Northern Lights Recreation 
231-347-3100
randycrim@chartmi.net

Mike DuCharme
Lakeside Entertainment
269-637-6500
mike.ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

Richard Berg**
Fenton Lanes
810-629-4000
fentonlanes@aol.com

Gordon Krum**
First State Bank Decatur
269-423-7014
info@fsbdecatur.com

Mark Molinaro
Litchfield-Jonesville
517-542-2976
ljlanes@dmcibb.net

Gary Richards **
Stardust Lanes
989-793-6300
gwrichards45@gmail.com

Robert Smoltz **
Ford/Bel Mark Lanes
313-292-1700
rsmoltz215@live.com

John Snyder
Thunder Bowl Lanes
989-354-2411
john@thunderbowlinc.com

Al Winkel **
Woodland Lanes
734-522-4515
wink1950@aol.com

28200 Southfield Rd
Lathrup Village, MI 48076
248-559-5207